COMMON COUNCIL – EXECUTIVE SESSION CITY OF NOBLESVILLE JANUARY 23, 2024

The Common Council of the City of Noblesville met in Executive Session in room A213 at City Hall pursuant to public notice at 6:16 p.m. on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 with the following members present: Mike Davis, Evan Elliott, David Johnson, Darren Peterson, Pete Schwartz, Aaron Smith, Todd Thurston, and Megan Wiles. Mark Boice was absent.

Also present were City Clerk Evelyn Lees, Deputy Mayor Matt Light, Community Development Director Sarah Reed, Public Safety Director Chad Knecht, City Attorney Jonathan Hughes, and staff.

The meeting adjourned at 6:48 p.m.

The undersigned certify that the only topic discussed was land acquisition pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(D)(i), for discussion of strategy with respect to a real property transaction, including a purchase.

	MICHAEL J. DAVIS
	EVAN ELLIOTT
	DAVID M. JOHNSON
	DARREN PETERSON
	PETE SCHWARTZ
	AARON SMITH
	TODD THURSTON
	MEGAN G. WILES
ATTEST:	
EVELYN L. LEES, CLERK	