## COMMON COUNCIL – EXECUTIVE SESSION CITY OF NOBLESVILLE FEBRUARY 13, 2024

The Common Council of the City of Noblesville met in Executive Session in room A213 at City Hall pursuant to public notice at 5:30 p.m. on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 with the following members present: Mark Boice, Mike Davis, Evan Elliott, David Johnson, Darren Peterson, Pete Schwartz, Aaron Smith, Todd Thurston, and Megan Wiles.

Also present were Mayor Chris Jensen, City Clerk Evelyn Lees, Deputy Mayor Matt Light, Community Development Director Sarah Reed, Public Safety Director Chad Knecht, City Attorney Jonathan Hughes, staff, and industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects.

The meeting adjourned at 6:26 p.m.

The undersigned certify that the only topic discussed was economic development pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(4)(I), Interviews and negotiations with industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects by a governing body of a political subdivision.

MARK BOICE

MICHAEL J. DAVIS

EVAN ELLIOTT

DAVID M. JOHNSON

DARREN PETERSON

PETE SCHWARTZ

AARON SMITH

TODD THURSTON

MEGAN G. WILES

ATTEST:

EVELYN L. LEES, CLERK