ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

The City of Noblesville would like to express special appreciation and thanks to all of those whose continued effort and hard work have helped make benchmarking a success in Noblesville.

STEWARDSHIP STEERING COMMITTEE

Jim Bray Alan Hinds Kurt Meyer Tim Lee Jay McClosky

STEWARDS

Constance Jones
Shelly Batt
Diann Oberlin
Fred Koss
Judy Griffin
Jon Dobosiewicz
Lynnette Williams
Blair Carmosino
Ted Williams
Mark Carroll

Rich Strong
Sharon Hunsicker
John Snethen
Gary Helgemo
Tina Rodgers
Tim Stevens
Gerry Hiatt
Jeff Burt
Teresa Granger

PLANNING DEPARTMENT LIASON

Chris Hamm, Long Range Planner

Thanks also to Mayor Dennis Redick, the Noblesville Common Council, Planning Director Steven Huntley, and former planning staff members Alice Bojanowski and Sharilyn Bodi for their continued commitment to the Benchmarking process as a whole.

Special recognition is given to Jim Bray for his leadership throughout the benchmarking process. His work as the Chairman of the Stewardship Commission has been of critical importance to the success of benchmarking.